SmartRocket Scanner

Product overview

SmartRocket Scanner is a comprehensive software component analysis tool, using intelligent vulnerability analysis engine to determine open source components and vulnerability information in the code base. The tool engine can process terabytes of open source vulnerability data by using technologies such as continuous deep learning and security expert verification, and improve the accuracy of scanning results by utilizing the unique features and vulnerability characteristics of third-party databases and open source components.

By utilizing the characteristics of known open source components, this product analyzes and mines the open source components and open source components used in software applications, and compares them with the Scanner's unique vulnerabilities and license database, in order to identify the hidden security problems in the software development and deployment phase.


Features

  • Two types of scanning

    Source code scan - targeted at developers;Binary file scan - Targeted at security personnel or developers

  • Powerful vulnerability database

    It processes up to 16 terabytes of data using cutting-edge machine learning technology and is manually reviewed by dozens of cybersecurity experts.

  • Depth license analysis

    Not only can you check licenses in open source components, but our tools allow users to customize license scanning rules for deeper license analysis and inspection.

  • Proprietary knowledge map

    Show the user a view of the interrelationships of all scanned projects to help the user fix the problem faster and at a lower cost.

Value advantage

  • Dual support for binary file and source code scanning

    The only tool on the market that can scan binary files and source code simultaneously. Not only will you be able to continuously monitor the security quality of your code as it is written, but you will also be able to do a final security review of the software after the source code has been compiled into binaries.


  • More comprehensive format support

    Eighty percent of the available SCA source code scanning tools cannot scan code written in C/C++ due to features of the C/C++ language. In terms of binaries, 90% of SCA binary-scanning tools do not support the APK format. For the above special cases, the SmartRocket Scanner is fully supported.


  • Bug fix advice

    It can not only scan out code vulnerabilities for users, but also provide code repair Suggestions for users, so that users can more closely connect the process from finding problems to solving problems, so as to better improve the efficiency of problem solving.


  • Huge vulnerability database

    Through years of scientific research experience and data accumulation, it can provide users with more accurate and comprehensive scanning results. In addition, through long-term tracking of well-known open source components, we also have unpublished and exclusive vulnerability information to help SmartRocket Scanner find the most comprehensive possible vulnerabilities.


Typical applications

  • Aeronautics and astronautics

  • Rail traffic

  • Automotive electronics

软件成分分析工具

SmartRocket Scanner

产品概述

SmartRocket Scanner是一款全方位软件成分分析工具,利用智能漏洞分析引擎确定代码库中的开源组件及漏洞信息。该工具引擎可利用持续深度学习与提供安全专家验证等技术来处理万亿字节级别的开源的漏洞数据,同时利用第三方数据库与开源组件独有的特性和漏洞特性来提升扫描结果的准确率。

本产品通过利用已知开源组件的特征,分析和挖掘软件应用程序中所使用的开源组件和开源组件,并与Scanner独有的漏洞与许可证数据库进行对比,以识别软件开发和部署阶段中所存有的安全隐患问题。

欢迎试用

特色功能

  • 两种扫描形式

    源代码扫描,针对开发人员;二进制文件扫描,针对安全人员或开发人员;

  • 强大的漏洞数据库

    使用最前沿的机器学习技术来处理高达16TB的数据,并由数十名网络安全专家手动审查。

  • 深度许可证分析

    不仅可以检查开源组件中的许可证,我们的工具还能让用户自定义许可证扫描规则,以进行更深入的许可证分析和检查。可视化在其代码中所存在的所用依赖和组件之间的关系,协助用户更好地了解他们的软件组成情况。

  • 专有知识图谱

    为用户展示一个所有被扫描过的项目之间的相互关系视图,协助用户以更快,更低的成本来对问题进行修复。代码修复补丁,不仅包含了详细的漏洞信息及其对用户的影响,我们的数据库中还包含了可即用的代码补丁,为发现出的漏洞进行及时修复。

价值优势

  • 二进制文件和源代码扫描双支援

    市面上唯一一款能同时对二进制文件和源代码进行扫描的工具。用户不仅能在编写代码时持续监控代码的安全质量,用户也能在将源代码编译成二进制文件之后,对软件进行最终的安全评鉴。

  • 更全面的格式支持

    市面上八成的SCA源代码扫描工具由于C/ C++语言的特性问题,无法对由C/C++语言所编写的代码进行扫描。在二进制文件方面,九成的SCA二进制文件扫描工具无法对apk格式进行支持。对于以上特殊情况,SmartRocket Scanner都能提供完善的支持。

  • 漏洞修复建议

    在能够为用户扫描出代码漏洞的同时,也能为用户提供代码修复建议,让用户从发现问题到解决问题的过程更加紧密连接,更好的提升问题解决效率。

  • 庞大的漏洞数据库

    通过多年的科研经验与数据积累,能为用户提供更准确、全面的扫描结果。此外,通过长期对知名开源组件的跟踪,我们还拥有许多未被公开的独家漏洞信息,协助SmartRocket Scanner查找出最全面的可能漏洞。

典型应用

工具可以广泛的应用于航空航天、轨道交通、汽车电子、金融、医疗等对代码安全性要求较高等行业
  • 航空航天

  • 轨道交通

  • 汽车电子