On Board Information Security Inspection Toolbox (Test version)

Product overview

Vehicle-mounted information security testing Kit (testing version) is a one-stop vehicle information security testing tool platform combining software and hardware, which is convenient for testers to carry to the site for all-round and standardized information security testing of vehicles. Through this test toolbox, testers can carry out corresponding information security tests on cars without too much practical experience in information security, and give corresponding security ratings to test objects, and finally form test reports. The test toolbox can benchmark specific test standards, select differentiated design test cases, and provide automotive suppliers, test institutions, vocational colleges, etc., with standardized automotive information security testing capabilities.

Users can also use the toolbox to more professionally and more efficiently test the risks in onboard systems. Avoids the tedious manual operation, greatly shortens the safety test schedule. This is more targeted to the vehicle system safety risk assessment. Provide comprehensive and comprehensive safety testing according to relevant standards.


Features

  • A collection of multi-level and multi-type testing tools

    The original scattered penetration testing tools are optimized and integrated, and the integrated, standardized and systematic automated testing is completed through the unified test data collection and output interface. Core competencies lie in the use a

  • Different sets of use cases deal with multiple test scenarios

    Through a reasonable combination of test cases and questionnaire types, we can customize the design of various customer types and realize "one machine for multiple purposes". For enterprise users, test center users and vocational college users, test cases

  • Support for multiple test types

    Support port scanning, vulnerability scanning, password explosion, Wifi testing, Bluetooth testing, injection of malicious programs, privacy file disclosure, kernel vulnerability testing and other testing methods. A unique kernel vulnerability database to

  • Automatic report generation

Value advantage

  • Flexible configuration

    According to the different needs of customers, it can be flexibly configured into different software versions for test centers, vocational colleges or enterprises, and adopt corresponding hardware platforms.

  • Easy to use

    In order to facilitate the transportation of products, TICPSH-ITB hardware adopts the drawbar box-type design, and can be tested in workshops and other real sites according to the special requirements of the tested samples. To ensure timely response under any working conditions.

  • Innovative product form

    Testers only need to be familiar with the toolbox product to test the car, lowering the technical threshold for testers. By integrating expertise, emerging standards, and industry practices, the toolkit can be continuously upgraded to maintain high availability and technology leadership.

Typical applications

The main application objects include: automobile manufacturers and parts suppliers, professional testing institutions, higher vocational colleges, etc. For different user groups, flexible configuration of different software versions to meet the needs of different customers.
  • Testing institutions

  • Oems and parts suppliers

车载信息安全检测工具箱(检测版)

On Board Information Security Inspection Toolbox (Test version)

产品概述

车载信息安全检测工具箱(检测版)是一款软硬件结合的一站式汽车信息安全测试工具平台,方便测试人员携带到现场,对汽车进行全方位、标准化的信息安全测试。通过本测试工具箱,测试人员无需太多信息安全实践经验即可对汽车进行相应的信息安全测试,并对测试对象进行相应的安全等级打分,最后形成测试报告。测试工具箱能够对标特定测试标准,选择差异化设计的测试用例,为车企及供应商、测试机构、高职院校等提供标准化的汽车信息安全测试能力。

用户也可以通过工具箱,更专业和更高效地测试车载系统中存在的风险,避免了繁琐的人工操作,大大缩短安全测试进度,更有针对性的对车载系统进行安全风险评估,根据相应标准提供综合全面的安全测试。

特色功能

  • 多层级多类型测试工具集合

    将原本零散的渗透测试工具进行优化、整合、集成,通过统一的测试数据收集和输出接口,完成一体化、标准化、体系化的自动化测试。核心能力在于多样化的测试工具使用和整合。

  • 不同用例集应对多种测试场景

    通过对测试用例、问卷类型的合理组合,可对多种客户类型进行定制化设计,实现“一机多用”。对企业用户、测试中心用户和高职院校用户,分别使用相应测试场景下的测试用例和测试工具,形成不同的测试任务和评估报表,大大提高了工具横向的拓展性。

  • 支持多种测试类型

    支持端口扫描、漏洞扫描、密码爆破、Wifi测试、蓝牙测试、注入恶意程序、隐私文件泄露、内核漏洞测试等多种测试方式。独有的内核漏洞数据库,提供内核版本漏洞测试;漏洞扫描通过与CVVND国家信息安全漏洞库比对,测试被测样品漏洞。

  • 自动生成报表

    根据自身渗透测试经验以及相关安全标准设计测试用例,并根据测试结果,自动生成测试报告,针对性的对被测对象提出加固建议,更直接的帮助用户发现问题,寻求高效完善方式。

价值优势

  • 配置灵活

    可以根据客户的不同需求,灵活配置成面向测试中心、高职院校或企业的不同软件版本,并采用相应的硬件平台。

  • 使用方便

    为了方便产品的运输,TICPSH-ITB硬件采用拉杆箱式设计,可以根据被测试样品的特殊需求,进入到车间等真实现场进行实地测试。保证在任何工况下均能及时响应。

  • 创新的产品形态

    测试人员只需要对工具箱产品熟悉了解就能对汽车进行测试,降低了对测试人员的技术门槛。通过不断整合专家经验、新推的标准和行业实践,可以持续升级工具箱,使之保持高可用性及技术领先。

典型应用

主要应用对象包括:整车厂及零部件供应商、专业的测试机构、高职院校等。针对不同的用户群体,灵活配置不同的软件版本,以满足对不同客户的使用需求。
  • 测试机构

  • 整车厂及零部件供应商