On Board Information Security Inspection Toolbox (Training version)

Product overview

A set of mature, practical and operable safety testing environment is built for the purpose of building the safety testing and training system of vehicle networking. The test scheme covers vehicle and machine software, on-board communication, in-car intelligent terminal equipment, in-car bus and other detection environments. Competency-based, help students construct the framework of vehicle-mounted information security knowledge system, and cultivate students' vehicle-mounted information security detection ability.

The construction of product environment mainly includes the following parts: theoretical basis of information security, test object, test intermediate equipment and test terminal, etc.


Features

  • Support a variety of training test types

    It supports on-board terminal equipment system safety test, bus safety test, wireless communication safety test, APP application safety test and other training test types.

  • A collection of multi-level and multi-type testing tools

    The original scattered penetration testing tools are optimized and integrated, and the integrated, standardized and systematic automated testing is completed through the unified test data collection and output interface. The core competency lies in the us

Value advantage

  • combination of theory and practice

    It integrates theoretical courses and practical training experiments, reasonably plans the types of testing tools used in teaching, designs testing training courses, overcomes teaching difficulties, teaches students to understand the automobile safety testing system, and greatly improves the training efficiency and quality in colleges and universities.

     

  • A practical software platform

    The development of software system adopts the open system architecture and modular design, using the concept of the middle layer, reducing the system's dependence on hardware, mainly composed of course management, online answering questions and system management, so as to make it convenient for users to use.

Typical applications

The main application objects are two types: vocational high schools and colleges and universities. It is mainly for students majoring in information security and automobile inspection.
  • Vocational colleges

  • Institutions of higher learning

车载信息安全检测工具箱(实训版)

On Board Information Security Inspection Toolbox (Training version)

产品概论

以建设车联网安全检测和培训体系为目的而搭建的一套成熟、落地、可操作的安全检测环境。测试方案涵盖车机软件、车载通信、车内智能终端设备、车内总线等检测环境。以能力为本,帮助学员构造车载信息安全知识体系框架,培养学员车载信息安全检测能力。

产品环境构建主要包括以下几个部分:信息安全理论基础、测试对象、测试中间设备和测试终端等。

特色功能

  • 支持多种实训测试类型

    支持车载终端设备系统安全检测,总线安全检测,无线通信安全检测,APP应用安全检测等实训测试类型。

  • 多层级多类型测试工具集合

    将原本零散的渗透测试工具进行优化、整合、集成,并通过统一的测试数据收集和输出接口,完成一体化、标准化、体系化的自动化测试。这其中的核心能力在于多样的测试工具使用和整合。

价值优势

  • 理论与实践结合

    将理论课程和实训实验整合,合理规划教学用检测工具类型,设计检测实训课程,克服教学困难,教会学生理解汽车安全检测体系,大大提升高校培养效率和质量。


  • 实用的软件平台

    软件系统研发采用开放性的系统架构及模块化的设计,使用中间层理念,减少了系统对硬件的依赖性,主要由课程管理、在线答题和系统管理等部分组成,方便用户使用。

典型应用

主要应用对象为两类:职业高中和高等院校等。主要面向信息安全相关专业学生和汽车检测相关专业学生。
  • 职业高中

  • 高等院校